Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brett Granke

July 10, 2018

Never had trouble finding exactly what we wanted for both the engagement ring and wedding bands. Either they’ll have something you love or they’ll make it custom. Service is polite, genuine and you won’t feel pressured. Wouldn’t tell you to go anywhere else!

Daria Goncharova

June 16, 2018

This is a great salon with an exceptional service.They care about clients and are ready to go beyond. I would recommend it everyone. Their variety of jewelry options is just amazing!!!

Liane Patterson

July 9, 2018

Vandenbergs did a lovely job of resetting my father's tie pin and cuff links into 2 pendants and a ring. At a reasonable price too.

Bernie Pastorin

May 24, 2018

Peter and Esther are an absolute joy to work with. They helped me design the perfect engagement ring and months later, they designed the perfect wedding band. So perfect that I started crying in their store (so embarrassing. Haha) I was super nervous about such a large purchase but the staff is so warm,friendly and inviting that those nerves were calmed instantly. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend VFJ!!!

Cheryl Sinclair

June 24, 2018

Check your rings ladies, they can become too small before you know it. The lovely people at Vandenberg's thankfully managed to cut my rings off(at no charge) which had become too tight. I will definitely be going back to get my rings resized when my finger has lost it's squished look! My rings are all put back together and they look like new! Thanks very much to Marlene and the staff at Vandenberg's Jewellery.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Degp Wraps

June 27, 2018

They have come through for me so many times when I needed help , they are the only jewelry shop I will ever shop at ! Thank you so much for everything. Your the best !!

Colleen Stocker

June 20, 2018

Went into Vandenbergs for a graduation gift for a special young lady. Received wonderful service. The gift wrapping was so pretty.....thank you Esther

Heloise Buhler

June 10, 2018

We are thrilled with the beautiful products and the wonderful service at Vandenberg's Fine Jeweller. Highly recommend.

Mary Ireland

March 22, 2018

As usual Vandenbergs knocked it out of the park. The two rings I took in for repair looked brand new upon their return.

Bruce Rewog

February 6, 2018

I had an old gold rope necklace in need of some repair. The staff was professional and friendly. Turnaround for the repairs was quick. They called me immediately once it was ready and didn’t leave me guessing, or leaving the communication on me to follow up. Very satisfied customer. Highly recommend their service. I am sure that the jewelry they sell is top notch. I am not currently in need of that service. Go check them out.

Earl Klassen

December 15, 2017

Most of the rings you see on their website are diamonds NOT included. Be prepared to spend substantially more. Very disappointed.

Gayle Walker Smith

December 9, 2017

Excellent service... getting rings sized just in time for Christmas.. can’t wait to see them!!

Tim Williams

November 16, 2017

Jane Giroux

November 8, 2017

Professional quality workmanship Outstanding courteous staff

Sarah Sgambato

October 20, 2017

The staff at Vendenbergs is outstanding! My husband and Peter designed my engagement ring! We always love to visit, whether it's to get my ring cleaned, or find something new, the staff are always willing to help. They definitely go above and beyond.

Kory Brown

September 29, 2017

Wouldn’t deal with any other Company! Had a Custom Men’s Band completed as well as Upgraded the Wife to a 1.5 Carat Setting. Ester and Peter are true Professionals and a delight to interact with..

Deborah Smith

September 28, 2017

Another wonderful experience at Vandenbergs! Esther provides the best service and always goes above and beyond! Thank you!

Susan Murdoch Barchyn

September 19, 2017

Very friendly, helpful. Great jewelry and amazing service.

Judy Hooper

September 16, 2017

E Ju Licsko

September 13, 2017

I would recommend them to everyone and anyone. They are able to make what your really looking for and are amazing. I won't go anywhere else.

Carol Harrison

September 9, 2017

I recently went to Vandenburg fine jewelrs with some of my Mothers jewelry that needed resizing for myself . The staff were very professional,caring and certainly knowledgable about European jewelry . There prices were certainly reasonable and work completed efficiently resulting in a beautiful piece of jewelry once again . My Mums ring was over 75 years old and looks like new once again .Thank you

Lisa Pischke

August 30, 2017

Jan Allary

May 10, 2017

Wonderful people own it! Their selection is sure to please everyone on your shopping list.

Ashley Baldwin

May 9, 2017

Excellent service. Not pushy. Extremely friendly and even joked with us in a respectful way. I recommend this place to anyone. Gorgeous pieces. Will be back soon and hopefully often!

Samantha Syrenne

February 22, 2017

Katherine Nkanaunena

November 25, 2016

Stephanie Pops

November 25, 2016

Donny Todoruk

November 23, 2016

So impressed!!!! Just needed a watch battery. Went to enter business at 9:20 am but door was locked and noticed business not open til 10. As I was walking away, a staff member opened the door and asked if she could assist. Told her I just needed a battery. She offered to replace as I waited. Thanked her and replied I would return in couple hours. Really appreciated as I am an hour out of Winnipeg and felt she went above and beyond. THAT'S THE WAY CUSTOMER SERVICE SHOULD BE. Thank you so much Vandenbergs. Highly recommend!!!!!

Brendan Donna Graham

October 14, 2016

Best Jewelry store in Winnipeg! Great selection and even better customer service! Ester is amazing.

LOADING...