Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

David F

February 13, 2018

Vandenbergs Fine Jewellery did an amazing job on replacing the diamond and making an alteration to my wife's wedding ring! Their service was second to none, and the workmanship was beautiful. A great price too. Thanks, Esther and Peter!

Shaunalei Leslie

April 6, 2018

Friendly courteous staff. Repairs came back in a timely manner and very sparkly. Great jewelry store to deal with.

Matthew Mackay

April 5, 2018

Excellent quality of service, flexible when appealing to my design constraints and tailored their service to exactly what I was looking for. Their custom designs are worth every penny.

Christopher Storey

March 29, 2018

Wonderful place to make memories. I bought my wife’s ring and the experience has been always great.

Yvonne Ponchon

April 1, 2018

Very helpful and friendly people. Their jewelery is beautiful. Very pleasant experience.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mary Ireland

March 22, 2018

As usual Vandenbergs knocked it out of the park. The two rings I took in for repair looked brand new upon their return.

Bruce Gower

February 6, 2018

I had an old gold rope necklace in need of some repair. The staff was professional and friendly. Turnaround for the repairs was quick. They called me immediately once it was ready and didn’t leave me guessing, or leaving the communication on me to follow up. Very satisfied customer. Highly recommend their service. I am sure that the jewelry they sell is top notch. I am not currently in need of that service. Go check them out.

Earl Klassen

December 15, 2017

Most of the rings you see on their website are diamonds NOT included. Be prepared to spend substantially more. Very disappointed.

Gayle Walker Smith

December 9, 2017

Excellent service... getting rings sized just in time for Christmas.. can’t wait to see them!!

Tim Williams

November 16, 2017

Jane Giroux

November 8, 2017

Professional quality workmanship Outstanding courteous staff

Sarah Sgambato

October 20, 2017

The staff at Vendenbergs is outstanding! My husband and Peter designed my engagement ring! We always love to visit, whether it's to get my ring cleaned, or find something new, the staff are always willing to help. They definitely go above and beyond.

Kory Brown

September 29, 2017

Wouldn’t deal with any other Company! Had a Custom Men’s Band completed as well as Upgraded the Wife to a 1.5 Carat Setting. Ester and Peter are true Professionals and a delight to interact with..

Deborah Smith

September 28, 2017

Another wonderful experience at Vandenbergs! Esther provides the best service and always goes above and beyond! Thank you!

Susan Murdoch Barchyn

September 19, 2017

Very friendly, helpful. Great jewelry and amazing service.

Judy Hooper

September 16, 2017

E Ju Licsko

September 13, 2017

I would recommend them to everyone and anyone. They are able to make what your really looking for and are amazing. I won't go anywhere else.

Carol Harrison

September 9, 2017

I recently went to Vandenburg fine jewelrs with some of my Mothers jewelry that needed resizing for myself . The staff were very professional,caring and certainly knowledgable about European jewelry . There prices were certainly reasonable and work completed efficiently resulting in a beautiful piece of jewelry once again . My Mums ring was over 75 years old and looks like new once again .Thank you

Lisa Pischke

August 30, 2017

Jan Allary

May 10, 2017

Wonderful people own it! Their selection is sure to please everyone on your shopping list.

Ashley Baldwin

May 9, 2017

Excellent service. Not pushy. Extremely friendly and even joked with us in a respectful way. I recommend this place to anyone. Gorgeous pieces. Will be back soon and hopefully often!

Samantha Syrenne

February 22, 2017

Katherine Nkanaunena

November 25, 2016

Stephanie Pops

November 25, 2016

Donny Todoruk

November 23, 2016

So impressed!!!! Just needed a watch battery. Went to enter business at 9:20 am but door was locked and noticed business not open til 10. As I was walking away, a staff member opened the door and asked if she could assist. Told her I just needed a battery. She offered to replace as I waited. Thanked her and replied I would return in couple hours. Really appreciated as I am an hour out of Winnipeg and felt she went above and beyond. THAT'S THE WAY CUSTOMER SERVICE SHOULD BE. Thank you so much Vandenbergs. Highly recommend!!!!!

Brendan Donna Graham

October 14, 2016

Best Jewelry store in Winnipeg! Great selection and even better customer service! Ester is amazing.

Amber Ann

July 27, 2016

Excellent service, and always willing to go above and beyond to help. When my husband and I were purchasing my engagement ring, they stayed open late to accommodate our work schedules. And when I damaged my ring, they fixed it quickly and without charge. Highly recommend!

Brant Dale Gledhill

March 2, 2016

The experience was excellent. I wasn't sure exactly what I was looking for but with only a few questions they were able to design the exact ring I imagined.

Hayley Kolba Silk

February 14, 2016

LOADING...